Stepping….

Not really back, as I have been pretty silent this year.

Not really away as I consider many of you true friends.

Not really aside. Not really in something…. I don’t know where I am stepping, however…

I restructured my google reader finally. I eliminated some infertility blogs that I have been stalking, added some Pit Bull blogs that caught my eye.

That’s because we are still busy with the house and just don’t know what our next steps with regards to the infertility stuff are yet. But for now, I don’t need to be dripping with talk of infertility. And don’t worry, if you know me from following your blog, even if I haven’t commented recently, I am still following your blog.

That’s about it. Oh, except for Mother’s Day is this weekend. So there’s that.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

